what a week

I completed the Ritual component of class. OMG what a blast. What a healing and WOW no words. To top that all up I just watched “The Lovely Bones” and nearly shat myself throughout most of the movie as I flicked thru the other channels mostly coz it was just too scary for me! God Im a chicken shit! What a beautiful story. Great work Peter Jackson – glad to see how far our Aussie directors are going. You’ve done it yet again even after Lord of The Rings. Buggered. NIGHT!

Leave a Reply

